Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 

T is awesome as a car salesman. No pressure. Friendly and knowledgeable. Corey is a good service manager. Willing to work with you to resolve issues with your car. We've bought a few cars from these guys and found they can beat the competition for a new car by a thousand dollars out the door price.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021
 

Very friendly and helpful! I love my new Toyota C-HR. So comfortable to drive.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Tee was so helpful and went above and beyond to ensure maximum customer service! He made my first leasing process a breeze, my opinion on car dealerships was definitely changed for the better after this experience!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021
 

I highly recommend this place. it was a pleasure dealing with such a laid back dealership, no pressure what's so ever. I just got a 2016 Tacoma truck from them , Gil is fantastic to deal with so a BIG shout out to him, a huge thanks to Jason Knapp for pointing me in the right direction, also a big thank you to Jesus that helped with the financing. you were all fantastic, everyone else I met was as well. you get a 5 star rating from me. thank you 😁

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Tee and the guys at Torrington Toyota are amazing and have become family to our family! They are incredibly helpful, patient and just don’t right a breath of fresh air in the process of car buying! I more than highly recommend them! Thanks so much to Tee and Dave and Jesus! I love my car and my family loves you guys!!!! 25 plus years and counting in doing business with Torrington Toyota!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021
 

Nothing but positive things to say about Tee and my experience with this Torrington Toyota. I came in looking for a specific 4Runner but it was sold just minutes before I came in. Disappointed, I gave Tee my phone number so he could call me if they ever got any in that matched what I was looking for. A few weeks later Tee called me and held a 4Runner that matched what I was looking for. I was impressed that he not only remembered me weeks later, but he remembered the small details, such as I didn’t like chrome. ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

Very nice people in the service department. They were helpful and considerate. Corey remembered me from past visits. The waiting rom and bathroom was clean. The coffee was a pleasant bonus

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 

Bought a tacoma from Torrington Toyota this month. Larry was my salesman and was very easy to deal with, extremely accommodating, and did not make you feel like you were forced into any deals.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021
 

Tee made the process quick and easy. He got us exactly what we were looking for and at a better price than two dozen other dealerships I contacted. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021
 

Great customer service all around. Our salesman Larry Valenta was professional, polite, honest and helpful in our purchase of a 4Runner. The owner of Torrington Toyota welcomed us and explained our trade in numbers. There were no high-pressure sales, it was quick and painless. They listened, answered all questions, and made us very excited about our purchase and trade in. We look forward to using the service department in the future for maintenance. Thanks Torrington Toyota.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021
 

Bought a used Toyota Rav4 from Torrington Toyota last week. What a great experience!! No pressure at all from our awesome salesman Tee Hamzy!!!! Everybody involved with the sale was super nice!!! I highly recommend Torrington Toyota!! Love my Rav4!!! Thanks again Tee!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021
 

Great experience, as always, having my Siena serviced. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021
 

Toyota in Torrington is the best. My salesman Gil helped me so quickly find my dream car. Everyone was so helpful and efficient! I will always go there.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021
 

We are completely happy with everything about this dealership , from leasing to service , the entire staff is so accommodating. I can stop in any time with question or help with any questions We have. You are an asset to the Torrington area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 Prime. Tee was my salesperson and I can not speak highly enough of him. From the first phone call Tee was responsive and honest. He was respectful of my time and very upfront about the price. My experience was wonderful and easy and would recommend you buy a car from Tee.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021
 

This is the third Tacoma TRD I have purchased from Torrington Toyota. They have earned my trust over the years by having outstanding sales personnel and a first rate service department.They take the time to explain the necessary service required, the cost and time required to perform the service. When service is completed they go over the details of the service and follow up to insure that you are completely satisfied with the work performed on your vehicle!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Amazing experience. In and out with a perfect car for my mom in an hr. Sales people are friendly and helpful. Going above and beyond to help us. 100% recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021
 

I was recently in a motor vehicle accident and Torrington Toyota fixed my damage. I was so impressed and relieved with my dealings with the dealership. They were reassuring, which was appreciated after the trauma, got me a brand new rental to drive, and did an amazing job of making my car like new. I have my car back and was totally impressed with my entire transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Great experience with Tee Hamzy. Highly recommend doing business with him

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021
 

Tee Hamzy handled our trade and purchase with efficiency and professionalism. Our experience with Torrington Toyota was easily the most painless, pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Many thanks to Tee and the rest of the team at Torrington Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021
 

Randy and David were great to work with. Even in these crazy times they were extremely fair and made the process super easy for me knowing I'd be driving a couple hours.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021
 

I went to the service dept at Torrington Toyota and I was greeted as soon as I pull in. I needed to replace my drivers side mirror an the service man checked the mirror out and order the part and he told me to come back tomorrow. I went back the next day and got my mirror replaced. I was so happy with the service. I would recommend them anytime. It was quick and a good job. Thank you for your service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 

Excellent customer service Te is excellent dealer and work with customer for better deals for purchasing a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

Just purchased a 2021 Camry and Tee, Gil and Damon couldnt have made this any less painful. Great Guys, great delership. I will never buy a car from anyone else. Customer for life!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021
 

Thank you Torrington Toyota, especially my amazing salesman Larry! I found the car I wanted, and they made the process quick and painless. It was a pleasure. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 

If you are going to purchase a Toyota definitely go to Torrington and stay away from that phallic symbol in Watertown at Curry Toyota, the have no clue about what quality service means! At Torrington they value you and your time and provide vehicles for you so that you are not inconvenienced! It is definitely worth the trip!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021
 

I had a great experience with T. It was my first time buying a newer vehicle and he made the process as straight forward as possible. Ill be going back to torrington toyota for all my vehicle needs.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021
 

The service team at Torrington Toyota is the best in Northwest CT! Led by Corey, this team works very well together, communicating all aspects of your vehicle's needs and recommendations. Also worth mentioning is Danielle, the rental/cashier woman who is very friendly and personable.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

Truly a great experience and car dealership, typically aren’t used in the same breath. Just about every interaction starting with the salesperson, Tee, who was always available to answer questions or research the answer he also kept me informed of the delivery dates as they approached. One of the partners, David also kept the process on a “family-personal” basis rather then acting like a stereotypical dealer. That said I’d recommend Torrington Toyota and Tee hands down!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

I traveled a distance to return to Torrington Toyota for my new car because purchases and maintenance with Dave and his staff have always been straightforward, fair, and respectful of the customer. I knew what I wanted when I walked in for my appointment with Larry Valenta, and without wasting time, he provided the model and features that I asked for. The offer for my trade-in was competitive. There was no “hard sell” and no pressure — just information, an excellent price, and a friendly, “low-stress” buying experience. He took all the time needed to explain new features and offered helpful ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021
 

Excellent auto care. A bit more expensive but these folks are honest. Toyota truck I own is now over 110000 miles and works fine.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

I worked with Tee and the team at Torrington Toyota to buy a pre-owned Prius v. I found the experience to be excellent from start to finish. They took care of all my needs throughout the car buying buying process, which is saying a lot. Buying a car can be really stressful, but not at all at Torrington Toyota. I want to add that the car was so clean when I picked it up (shout out to the detail team) , and the service department also changed the tires and brakes to make sure that it was delivered to me in ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

My experience at Torrington Toyota was fantastic. The salesperson Gil was helpful and knowledgeable about my car. I got a great deal and felt respected and listened to. I will definitely be retuning again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021
 

I got my Camry serviced. I was given recommendations on future service. These were based on importance and I was given a timeline on based on my driving. Always receive informative answers to any of my questions. Thanks again Nick and Glen

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

The first thing you will notice while entering the establishment is the building is not a monument to their debt that you in turn will financially contribute to. With out a silly fake Taj Mahal want a be show room attribute, a fair financial can be bartered without the obscene DOC fees. Old school playbook with retaining customers. Larry was our sales person.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

If there was a review score that could be higher I would give it.. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership, most recently today, and I have never ever been let down by them in either sale or parts and service, professionals full out. Randy helped get the ball rolling on my trade in, getting me the best value he possibly could have, Larry is a Jedi master of his craft, answering questions on the cars I was checking out I didn't even know I had, and Jesus in finance is appropriately named as he works miracles. I got ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Was welcome with a very welcoming smile. Very polite and courteous. My service was fast and service guy was great. Customer service has always been great at Torrington Toyota

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021
 

I have been a loyal customer of Torrington Toyota for more than 10 years it’s always been my #1 choice to buy & lease my cars. I have never had any problem in any of the department at Toyota the Sales Dept. has always worked well with me...T your the best! As well as the finance office working closely with me to make the payments affordable they have always been so helpful to me. The service department is excellent they’ve always been accommodating helpful and courteous & they do a great job. I must add: Many years ago when ...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Bought a camry from Te Hamzy and i couldn't be happier. He was so helpful

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

Always going to Torrington Toyota for needs on both my Toyotas. Thank you Corey and Chris. Always a pleasure. Always courteous and helpful. Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Beyond thankful for Torrington Toyota and especially Randy Klonowski for going above and beyond as well as helping me get my brand new 2021 Toyota Camry. Couldn’t be happier, they did a phenomenal job to make sure I was happy as well.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Hats off to the people over at Torrington Toyota. They made car buying for my wife and I smooth and painless. We visited once for information and once we made our choice the managers Danny and Tee made everything simple and quick. Our paperwork and registration was done by Jesus he got us an excellent finance arrangement. He made documentation easy!. It was a family friendly process. My wife was happy and so am I ! Thanks again for the "buddy love" mobile. I will see them in service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

I recently purchased a car with T. This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever made! T was extremely knowledgeable and a real down to earth nice guy. He delivered on all aspects. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Torrington Toyota and specifically working with T!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021
 

great service and great people

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021
 

Usually I dread going car shopping but my buddy told me to try out these guys and I'm glad I did. Tee took care of me everything was so easy and I didn't feel pressured or anything. I live out of state and they took care of registering the car for me right away. I couldn't be more happier

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021
 

We went to Torrington Toyota to buy a new car and could not be happier with our experience. Gerald, our salesman, was very patient with us, informative, and never used any "hard-sell" tactics which we appreciated so much! Gerald, Jesus and Dan were all very professional and friendly. We will definitely come back again and recommend this dealership to all of our friends. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Ok I guess I am a tow operator delivering a car to this location

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021
 

I want to give a huge shoutout to Torrington Toyota for their wonderful service last week! I worked with Tee and had nothing but a great experience and would absolutely refer them to anyone! The dealership was fair on pricing and did not pressure me in the slightest and allowed me to decide everything on my own. The business seems very family oriented and I was even able to speak to the owner for a bit. Overall great experience and I hope to do business with them in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021
 

Fantastic experience at Torrington Toyota! Very happy with my new Toyota! The sales representative Larry and the business manager Damon were amazing! I would recommend this place to anyone in search of new vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021
 

Buying a vehicle ? Talk to T .....

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021
 

Just picked up my 2021Toyota CH-R. Larry Valenta was my salesman and he was awesome. Great experience from beginning to end. Thanks to Larry and to all the other people involved with the purchase of my vehicle. If you need a vehicle please consider going to this dealership. The sales and service are top notch!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021
 

Torrington Toyota was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had! Randy and Jesus, were amazing! Everyone who works there makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their car with them. Thank you all, your team are the best!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021
 

Torrington Toyota truly cares about their customers. My salesman, Larry, was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about the different cars I was looking at and not once did I feel like he was pushing me in any direction. He answered my questions and guided me in making my decision. He was great! I also worked closely with the owner, Dave, and he worked very hard on getting me what I needed throughout the process. You don’t walk into many dealerships and have the owner come up to you asking how he can help. I ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021
 

good people and great personality with these people. they make me feel rite at. thank you for your great services

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
 

Larry V. sold me a rav4. He’s the best! I will definitely be back and send all my loved ones here.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021
 

Great experience buying our new 2021 4Runner. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
 

Just bought a 2021 4Runner. We’ve been buying Toyota’s for many years and have purchased from various Toyota Dealers. After our experience at Torrington Toyota, we plan to stick with them!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021
 

Best service department. I Always know what’s going on. Never surprises. Always friendly and go above and beyond

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

I have been taking my Tacoma to Torrington Toyota for the past 4 years for service and they do a great job. There are several Toyota dealerships that are closer to me, but I prefer Torrington Toyota because of their quality of service and also the helpfulness of their employees.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 

I was pleased Torrington Toyota could accommodate my schedule to give my 07 Tacoma a complete tune-up, transmission, motor & 4 wheel-system a lube change. Complete brake flush & adjustment and a small heat shield repair. My "TACO" rides like new!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

I live 200 miles away so I was worried about buying a car remotely and how I would be treated. Need not worry. My sales consultant Randy Klonowski was super responsive, honest, courteous, and super chilled. There was no hard sales pitch or BS. Everything was exactly as agreed when I arrived. I could not ask for a better sales consultant. I am very happy with my purchase experience at Torrington Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

I live 200 miles away so I was worried about buying a car remotely and how I would be treated. Need not worry. Their sales consultant Randy Klonowski was super responsive. He gave me a quote, sent me the docs, and answered all the questions I have by email or phone. I made the 3.5 hrs drive and he was waiting to greet me at the door when I arrived. I signed the papers in less than 10 min (yes I read the docs). There was no sales pitch or BS. Everything was exactly as agreed. Randy brought me to the car that'...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021
 

Torrington Toyota has a knowledgeable and friendly staff. My experience has been very positive, from buying my car from Gerald, the finance department, and my first service on my car. Very happy with everyone!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021
 

My husband and I visited Torrington Toyota when shopping for a new car after visiting another dealership in CT. A friend recommended Torrington for fair pricing and exceptional service. Randy Klonowski took care of us. No doubt, Torrington beat the other dealership in price and offered great customer service. Randy took time to answer all of our questions. After deciding what vehicle to purchase, the Vensa, we returned to Torrington, received a fair price on our trade-in and Randy took the time to go over all the details of the car. We are now a two car Toyota family and ...

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021
 

Great family owned business, great customer service! I highly recommend this dealership for buying a vehicle as well as servicing your vehicle. It is so nice to do business with people that care and strive for customer satisfaction!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021
 

Working with Gil on my new truck purchase was a great experience. Honest and thoughtful staff. No BS, I’ll send friends and family... without hesitation. Buying a Toyota? Get yourself to Torrington!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

Gil and the team at Torrington Toyota were amazing. Transparent, helpful, and downright real people!! We will come back and send all our friends and family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
 

I purchased my first new vehicle here and I will tell you the best experience I could have. The sales rep Tee was awesome, Jose from the warranty department was very informative, Chris from the body shop is the man,everyone in the service department is the best at what they do. They have a loyal customer for life. It feels like your family here. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Thank you torrington Toyota!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Just traded my old rav4 in for a new hybrid rav. Had a great experience just like the last time! I will keep coming back

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021
 

they are a great bunch of people who work there "very knowledgeable when it comes to my TACOMA NEEDS " WOULD TOTALLY Recommend loyal customer teresa freeman

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Bought my Tacoma 5 years ago , and it’s been great dealing with Torrington Toyota from purchasing to the present. The service dept is excellent -always friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 

Tee was very helpful. Great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
 

The best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Larry, our salesman, was friendly, knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. The sales manager, Danny, was wearing jeans and a leather vest when we walked in, which sent a message that this was a down-to-earth place. He was also quick to help answer our questions and to offer whatever assistance we might need. And the owner, Dave, made a point of thanking us twice for purchasing a vehicle.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Larry Valenta was an excellent salesman! Our transaction was smooth, all negotiations were very fair and above-board. We love our new Tacoma and would buy from this dealership again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Staff is super friendly. I appreciate that they check everything when you bring it in because I had no idea that a mouse had made a nest in the cabin filter. Yuck! Just had a bed extender added. Thank you Nick.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma and was impressed by the detailed appearance and large amount of time that was spent with me by Randy to make sure that I thoroughly understood the operation of the truck and all of its accessories He stayed quite late and answered all our questions and I appreciated it

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021
 

Wonderful group of guys! Purchased new Tacoma, today! Insurance company held us up for hours, the salesman’s, so patient. Good pricing, no trying to up sale. Very, very pleasant transaction! Anyone who knows me, knows I do not like to go to dealers. I’m more of make a phone call and pick it up, car buyer!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Found EXACTLY what I was looking for and Tee made it mine! Very happy with the buying experience and sales support I got here.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021
 

Best Toyota dealership in CT. Dan U. And Tee are the best! We have bought all our cars from them and even though we live a good distance away we have our routine service done at their dealership also. I only trust my autos with their service department!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

They are amiable and understanding. Listen to the issues and fix the issues at hand. Waiting rooms are quiet and comfortable. Very highly rec commended D. Johnson

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

We just purchased our Rav4 a week ago and it was the least stressful car buying experience ever. Staff helped me find exactly what I was looking for with quick turnaround time

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
 

Larry was the BEST! He knows his Toyotas, all the bells and whistles. It was nice to have someone walk me through all the gadgets on my new Hybrid Rav4! Thanks Danny & Larry.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021
 

5 stars for this dealership. Dave, Tee and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful in getting me into a really nice Highlander. I would highly recommend stopping in if you’re in the market for a vehicle. Hey Tee- Thnx for everything today. You guys made it very easy for me. I really appreciate that. Best of all, my wife absolutely loves it. A big thanks to your guy for his assistance in getting it registered and out the door seamlessly. You guys are top notch. Thnx again. -Ken

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

My experience with Tee was both professional, honest, and efficient. Which made the purchase enjoyable. Thank you! Jim & Shelley Gustafson

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021
 

These people are amazing! Took such care of us! I was so nervous about getting a new car from a dealership for the first time. My man T went above and beyond for us!! We even walked out of there with temp plates and keys to my new car!!! I am in LOVE with this RAV4❤️ Thank you!!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Recently got both vehicles serviced for Winter. Nick got me in and out fast and all the service was as expected. They also replaced a bulb that was out that I did not know out. Excellent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020
 

Great car buying experience..It was about 10 years since I purchased my last vehicle..Larry and Dave were very good to work with. Good experience and I will look forward to working with them when I search for my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
 

My boyfriend and I recently purchased a car from Torrington, Toyota. We had the pleasure of being assisted by Gerald in sales. He was very accommodating, informative, and patient with us. We were not exactly sure what we wanted but Gerald was kind enough to bring out any car we wanted to test drive. We also had the pleasure of be assisted by Damon in regard to financing and picking a warranty. He was extremely honest and straight forward and made sure that we were leaving with the best option for us and our new car! My boyfriend and I ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020
 

Easy car buying experience with Tee Hamzy. Promptly responsive, straight forward and no pushy sales pitch. Plus, i'm super happy with my new rav4 prime!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
 

I am so grateful for Tee. I came in 2 weeks ago looking for a specific, VERY hard to find vehicle, one that simply couldn’t just be factory ordered. Tee jumped through hoops to find me EXACTLY what I want by calling countless dealerships as far as California. He found one at an out of state dealer only two weeks later, just as I was starting to lose hope that I would not get my car. He sent somebody to pick it up 2 and a half hours away, drive it back for me, and gave me an incredible deal. Did ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020
 

Always on time with service and questions are answered. I wanted to bye anew car; however, I could not see out of the back window. The headrests are to high and close together. The team tried to accommodate my needs but the the change would have to come from corporate headquarters design department.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
 

Go see my man Tee - easy peasy, great experience overall.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

I want to thank Gerald mcCabe ,Randy and Damon for helping me purchase my 2021 Toyota Tocoma off road.I felt welcome to this dealership with all the friendly people there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

This was my first new car buying experience in 16 years. I tend to really bond with a vehicle and am not about buying a car every few years. I opted to get a RAV4 due to industry reviews and the many new safety features incorporated into late model cars. It is important that dealership representatives recognize that and Gerald McCabe couldn't have been nicer and more patient with me in getting the model and color I wanted, not just what they had to sell on the lot. In the end, I got everything I wanted (sans the Toyota rubber ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
 

Torrington Toyota was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had! Gerald, Jesus, Dan and Dave were amazing! No pressure, very honest and very informative! Everyone who works there makes you feel comfortable and not just a number. I can’t imagine purchasing a vehicle anywhere else! Thank you Torrington Toyota for our new Rav4! We are in love with it!!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review