Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

This dealership has always gone above and beyond to get me into a great vehicle! I have worked with Randy for multiple years and it has always been a great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

My husband and I decided to go with the 4runner. But being a Honda owner I wasn't sure which dealership would fit us best. We searched around and read the best reviews for Torrington Toyota. We decided to make the trip and was greeted by Larry. We told him what we wanted and he accommodated our exact needs of what we wanted in a vehicle. From there Larry basically took care of everything, stress free. This was a breath of fresh air because my last dealership experience wasn't the greatest. We traded in my car and my husband's for a 2019 nightshade 4runner, and it was the best choice. Everyone their was so helpful and moved everything along so smoothly. And I even thank the finance guy for really working quickly with us because of my work schedule (much appreciated) thank you everyone at torrington Toyota for not just an easy dealership experience but an enjoyable one. And I'll be sure to reccomend that this is the dealership to buy from!Thank you,Rachelle and Josh Brown

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

This dealership has always gone above and beyond to get me into a great vehicle! I have worked with Randy for multiple years and it has always been a great experience!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 6, 2019
 

Purchased a 2016 Tacoma off lease today and was pleased with every aspect of the process.  Tee was my salesperson and while he was very helpful when I went in on Monday, he let me walk out the door without making any effort to pressure me.  I bought a car there the next day.  Other reviews say the place feels like family and it really does.   Thank you Tee and David in Finance.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

I’m very pleased with the service in the service department. Very friendly and personable will be back for all my trucks service. Thank you Vance

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019
 

Chris' customer service was excellent! He was available to answer my questions and work with me while trying to repair my front bumper. Mr. Urso was able to identify another problem with my vehicle, and he determined that it was covered by Toyota! You are my preferred dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019
 

So today I took my RAV4 in. All is well with my vehicle. Pleasant staff, clean comfortable waiting room. Restrooms and vending machines available. I would recommend dealership and service center. I am a widow and never had this responsibility. I was nervous but all went well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019
 

I could not be more pleased with the service I have received from Torrington Toyota. Vance Williams is your man to see for a pleasant service experience.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review