Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 

I was pleased Torrington Toyota could accommodate my schedule to give my 07 Tacoma a complete tune-up, transmission, motor & 4 wheel-system a lube change. Complete brake flush & adjustment and a small heat shield repair. My "TACO" rides like new!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

I live 200 miles away so I was worried about buying a car remotely and how I would be treated. Need not worry. My sales consultant Randy Klonowski was super responsive, honest, courteous, and super chilled. There was no hard sales pitch or BS. Everything was exactly as agreed when I arrived. I could not ask for a better sales consultant. I am very happy with my purchase experience at Torrington Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

I live 200 miles away so I was worried about buying a car remotely and how I would be treated. Need not worry. Their sales consultant Randy Klonowski was super responsive. He gave me a quote, sent me the docs, and answered all the questions I have by email or phone. I made the 3.5 hrs drive and he was waiting to greet me at the door when I arrived. I signed the papers in less than 10 min (yes I read the docs). There was no sales pitch or BS. Everything was exactly as agreed. Randy brought me to the car that'...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021
 

My husband and I visited Torrington Toyota when shopping for a new car after visiting another dealership in CT. A friend recommended Torrington for fair pricing and exceptional service. Randy Klonowski took care of us. No doubt, Torrington beat the other dealership in price and offered great customer service. Randy took time to answer all of our questions. After deciding what vehicle to purchase, the Vensa, we returned to Torrington, received a fair price on our trade-in and Randy took the time to go over all the details of the car. We are now a two car Toyota family and ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

Gil and the team at Torrington Toyota were amazing. Transparent, helpful, and downright real people!! We will come back and send all our friends and family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
 

I purchased my first new vehicle here and I will tell you the best experience I could have. The sales rep Tee was awesome, Jose from the warranty department was very informative, Chris from the body shop is the man,everyone in the service department is the best at what they do. They have a loyal customer for life. It feels like your family here. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Thank you torrington Toyota!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Just traded my old rav4 in for a new hybrid rav. Had a great experience just like the last time! I will keep coming back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Bought my Tacoma 5 years ago , and it’s been great dealing with Torrington Toyota from purchasing to the present. The service dept is excellent -always friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 

Tee was very helpful. Great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
 

The best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Larry, our salesman, was friendly, knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. The sales manager, Danny, was wearing jeans and a leather vest when we walked in, which sent a message that this was a down-to-earth place. He was also quick to help answer our questions and to offer whatever assistance we might need. And the owner, Dave, made a point of thanking us twice for purchasing a vehicle.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Larry Valenta was an excellent salesman! Our transaction was smooth, all negotiations were very fair and above-board. We love our new Tacoma and would buy from this dealership again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Staff is super friendly. I appreciate that they check everything when you bring it in because I had no idea that a mouse had made a nest in the cabin filter. Yuck! Just had a bed extender added. Thank you Nick.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma and was impressed by the detailed appearance and large amount of time that was spent with me by Randy to make sure that I thoroughly understood the operation of the truck and all of its accessories He stayed quite late and answered all our questions and I appreciated it

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Found EXACTLY what I was looking for and Tee made it mine! Very happy with the buying experience and sales support I got here.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

They are amiable and understanding. Listen to the issues and fix the issues at hand. Waiting rooms are quiet and comfortable. Very highly rec commended D. Johnson

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

We just purchased our Rav4 a week ago and it was the least stressful car buying experience ever. Staff helped me find exactly what I was looking for with quick turnaround time

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
 

Larry was the BEST! He knows his Toyotas, all the bells and whistles. It was nice to have someone walk me through all the gadgets on my new Hybrid Rav4! Thanks Danny & Larry.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021
 

5 stars for this dealership. Dave, Tee and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful in getting me into a really nice Highlander. I would highly recommend stopping in if you’re in the market for a vehicle. Hey Tee- Thnx for everything today. You guys made it very easy for me. I really appreciate that. Best of all, my wife absolutely loves it. A big thanks to your guy for his assistance in getting it registered and out the door seamlessly. You guys are top notch. Thnx again. -Ken

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

My experience with Tee was both professional, honest, and efficient. Which made the purchase enjoyable. Thank you! Jim & Shelley Gustafson

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Recently got both vehicles serviced for Winter. Nick got me in and out fast and all the service was as expected. They also replaced a bulb that was out that I did not know out. Excellent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020
 

Great car buying experience..It was about 10 years since I purchased my last vehicle..Larry and Dave were very good to work with. Good experience and I will look forward to working with them when I search for my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
 

My boyfriend and I recently purchased a car from Torrington, Toyota. We had the pleasure of being assisted by Gerald in sales. He was very accommodating, informative, and patient with us. We were not exactly sure what we wanted but Gerald was kind enough to bring out any car we wanted to test drive. We also had the pleasure of be assisted by Damon in regard to financing and picking a warranty. He was extremely honest and straight forward and made sure that we were leaving with the best option for us and our new car! My boyfriend and I ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020
 

Easy car buying experience with Tee Hamzy. Promptly responsive, straight forward and no pushy sales pitch. Plus, i'm super happy with my new rav4 prime!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
 

I am so grateful for Tee. I came in 2 weeks ago looking for a specific, VERY hard to find vehicle, one that simply couldn’t just be factory ordered. Tee jumped through hoops to find me EXACTLY what I want by calling countless dealerships as far as California. He found one at an out of state dealer only two weeks later, just as I was starting to lose hope that I would not get my car. He sent somebody to pick it up 2 and a half hours away, drive it back for me, and gave me an incredible deal. Did ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
 

Go see my man Tee - easy peasy, great experience overall.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

I want to thank Gerald mcCabe ,Randy and Damon for helping me purchase my 2021 Toyota Tocoma off road.I felt welcome to this dealership with all the friendly people there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

This was my first new car buying experience in 16 years. I tend to really bond with a vehicle and am not about buying a car every few years. I opted to get a RAV4 due to industry reviews and the many new safety features incorporated into late model cars. It is important that dealership representatives recognize that and Gerald McCabe couldn't have been nicer and more patient with me in getting the model and color I wanted, not just what they had to sell on the lot. In the end, I got everything I wanted (sans the Toyota rubber ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
 

Torrington Toyota was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had! Gerald, Jesus, Dan and Dave were amazing! No pressure, very honest and very informative! Everyone who works there makes you feel comfortable and not just a number. I can’t imagine purchasing a vehicle anywhere else! Thank you Torrington Toyota for our new Rav4! We are in love with it!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

When I first walked into the showroom I was greeted by Larry, who then directed me to Randy and he could not have been more nicer. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dan. both Randy and Dan worked with me in getting the SUV I wanted. They were very helpful and patient. I did not feel pressured into something I did not want. Also Damon who worked in finance was helpful. Everyone there is so friendly I really felt at ease. I would recommend Torrington Toyota to my family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

I just leased my second vehicle from Torrington Toyota. I love the feeling of being like "family" Everyone is so friendly and helpful. And I love my car! Thank you to the entire team for your help - and Randy you are awesome thank you for all your assistance!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020
 

I purchased my first car from Torrington Toyota after looking at several other Toyota dealerships knowing I wanted a RAV4. I chose them because right from the start Larry made the whole process extremely easy and kept it real. He never pressured me one way or another towards a car, he was insightful and was very flexible with scheduling. Larry, along with all of the staff members, treat you like a human and not a number. They are so nice and go above and beyond. They are the type of people you know will be there for you no matter ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020
 

I purchased my first car from Torrington Toyota after looking at several other Toyota dealerships knowing I wanted a RAV4. I chose them because right from the start Larry made the whole process extremely easy and kept it real. He never pressured me one way or another towards a car, he was insightful and was very flexible with scheduling. Larry, along with all of the staff members, treat you like a human and not a number. They are so nice and go above and beyond. They are the type of people you know will be there for you no matter ...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

I have purchased a few new cars and this experience was by far the easiest. From Gerald to Jesus the process was painless. From the moment I walked in the door Gerald made me feel comfortable and he was able to help me make a decision about buying the highlander vs the hybrid highlander. I decided upon the gas highlander which I love. Gerald and Jesus were both amazing and did not pressure me in any way. I also got an awesome deal on my trade in and a great price on a 2021 highlander. Look no further if you want ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

I just bought a New Highlander from Torrington Toyota , it was the best experience I've ever had buying a car !! Tee was my sales consultant and he was phenomenal, I was treated with respect , integrity, and got a great price !! Jesus the business manager was awesome, The manager Dan treated me like I was a V.I.P. I will buy all my Toyota's from this dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

Tee & all the amazing people at Torrington Toyota where supper helpful and made buying a car the easiest and best experience ever! They are all so kind and went above and beyond my expectations. I can’t thank them enough for such great service 🙂

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

I’m a long time customer and I have to give the great people at Torrington Toyota the best rating every time. Every aspect of my latest visit was perfection, as usual. There is not a single thing that would cause a complaint. I would like to mention the professionalism and competence and top shelf “bedside manner “ of Glenn, Cassandra, Nick and as always, Tee. 5 star, A+ experience, light years better than any dealership I’ve ever encountered. Thank you guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020
 

I picked up a 2021 Rav 4 from Tee at Torrington Toyota on Friday, October 30. I was not pressured! (Huge points for that!!) Everyone I spoke with was pleasant, personable, answered all of my questions and were fast and courteous. I HIGHLY recommend Torrington Toyota and will be purchasing all of my future vehicles from them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I worked with Tee Hamzy to purchase a vehicle from out of state - fully remote process. Tee was super helpful throughout, keeping me up to date on the status of the vehicle when it was delivered at the dealership and ready to be picked up, and took pictures of it when the shipper picked it up. Got to me in Minnesota two days after it was picked up in Connecticut. Very smooth process overall. Thanks Tee!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

As always, competent, efficient and cost effective!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
 

I was looking for a specific exterior and interior color Limited Rav 4. I did some research and heard really good things about the Torrington dealership and they did not disappoint us. Our salesman, Gerald was honest, helpful, and worked hard to find us the Rav4 we wanted. He didn't try to convince us that a different color would be just as good. He actually said give me 24 hours and I'll do my best, well he found us one, and this past weekend we picked it up and we love it!!! We also worked with Damon in finance and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
 

This was my first time purchasing from this dealership. I read many reviews and liked what I saw. I was pleasantly surprised when submitting my inquiry, and Gerald responded almost immediately, even though it was after hours. The purchase process was painless, and despite Covid-19 throwing the deal off a bit, the agreed upon price, including my trade-in value, was honored 3 months later. I am rating only the sales department, as the service did not meet my expectations and I ended up getting my car serviced elsewhere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

I had a great experience at Torrington Toyota buying a new vehicle. After trying 2 other dealers closer to home, it was worth my time to go the extra distance to Torrington. Tee Hamzy and Damon Stefko were a pleasure to work with. Great service and a great price - what more can you ask for? I would definitely go to them for my next new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
 

Tee did a great job providing great customer service. Tee listened to me which was a big factor on why I decided to finance an suv from Torrington Toyota. My experience there was great!. Tee made sure to help me out with any questions or concerns that I had. Once again thank you Tee for being genuine and honest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
 

Larry my man! I had such a great experience here buying my very first new car. I was very nervous at first about the whole process but Larry was with me every step of the way and made everything very clear and stress free. From playing phone tag with me to waiting while i went back home to grab my checkbook he was patient and more than understanding throughout the entire process. I couldnt be happier with my car and with the service and friendship i received while at torrington toyota. highly recommend and THANK YOU LARRY!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020
 

Larry my man! I had such a great experience here buying my very first new car. I was very nervous at first about the whole process but Larry was with me every step of the way and made everything very clear and stress free. From playing phone tag with me to waiting while i went back home to grab my checkbook he was patient and more than understanding throughout the entire process. I couldnt be happier with my car and with the service and friendship i received while at torrington toyota. highly recommend and THANK YOU LARRY!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020
 

We just purchased a tacoma SR5 from this dealership in the beginning there were a few hiccups. However they were quickly ironed out because of their determination to help us. I want to especially thank Gerald and Dave they were instrumental in making our sale happen. All the guys at this dealership seemed to have their hands in our sale. They work as a team like a family, we appreciate all of you and thanks again. Tom and Debbi

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

I just purchased my Toyota Highlander I must say I had great customer service from Tee, Damon and Danny. If you’re looking to purchase your joyful ride head on to Toyota in Torrington where you not will get great service but you will get to meet a solid knowledgeable professionals who won’t failed you. I will definitely recommend anyone to this dealership because when you walked in there you feel at ease.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
 

TEE HAMZY, gave me excellent service as he has been doing for the last 20 years at Torrington Toyota...and I plan to go nowhere else to buy a vehicle...and all the staff is very helpful too. I recommend you go to Torrington Toyota to buy your next car. Please go see Tee!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
 

I walked in there with one truck in mind and gerald mccabe was excellent finding exactly what I wanted the finance department was wonderful and they made the experience very easy top rating in my book

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
 

First time buying a car and it went super well!! Torrington Toyota did their part to make the process as smooth and fast as possible!! The whole staff is so friendly and Tee took great care of us!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

I got new tires for my old truck. They mounted and balanced them in a timely manner. Corey and the whole service staff are very efficient, every time!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

I had a great experience working with Tee Hamzy at Torrington Toyota. He was knowledgeable about the cars not pushy. He gave me plenty of time to decide on what I wanted and responsive when I needed answers. I am very happy with my decision to purchase the all new 2021 Toyota Venza.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Torrington Toyota was recommended by several of their repeat customers, and now I know why. Tee and his staff went above and beyond to help me register my certified used car out of state. Their vehicles are priced very fairly and their service went miles above other dealerships. They treat every customer as if they matter and they will not waste your time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

I would like to compliment Tee Hamzy for the great help he has given not only helping me but also a family member & friend in choosing a car. He has gone out of his way to guide us to choose the right car for out individual needs. No pressure whatsoever at anytime to buy! Highly recommend him as the exact type of salesman for anyone!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

I have been a loyal customer of Torrington Toyota for many years for two main reasons: the attention to customers’ needs is a priority for everyone working there, and the deals on the purchase of vehicles are simply unbeatable! Randy Klonowski with whom I worked to purchase my new car, went above and beyond not only to find the perfect car for me, but also to ensure that I get the best possible deal. The fact that we are in a difficult economic and health situation right now, did not stop him to work relentlessly for several days to search ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020
 

I have been going to Torrington Toyota for 4-years and they are always efficient, friendly and professional. Keep up the great and terrific work!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
 

We had some minor service done to our 2015 Prius and ended up buying a 2020 RAV4. To be honest we were looking to trade-in the Prius but we didn’t expect to buy a new car right away. As usual the service department was very friendly and proficient. We had purchased the Prius from Randy in 2015 and were happy to find him still with Torrington Toyota. He is pleasant and accommodating and willing to work with his customers. We highly recommend contacting him when you are looking for a vehicle. Damon, the Business Manager, answered all our financial concerns. He helped ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020
 

Purchased a used vehicle, I walked in , was kindly greeted by Gerald Maccabb, Myself and my son walked in told them what I was looking for he checked the inventory, Found the perfect match that I wanted, After way we were treated I purchased my vehicle and left there very happy. With out a hesitation I would buy another car from Gerald and Torrington Toyota and very highly recommend all my friends and family to do the same . Barbara Clark

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020
 

I was luccellent. He was able to put me in the car 2 days after I went to the dealky enough to find just the car I wanted and Gerald McCabe was right there with the car I wanted. The customer service he showed was excellent His knowledge of the car and use of all it's features was just what I needed and ability to show good performance as a salesman was over and above. If on the market for a car go to the Torrington Toyota ask for Gerald , for sure he will do well by you.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

We recently purchased a 2021 Rav4 PRIME from Torrington Toyota, and can't say enough about the positive experience we had with the dealership! Tee Hamzy sets the standard for customer service!!! He truly cares about the customer from the initial contact to the delivery of the vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

Thank you so much to the salesmen Larry who took all his time and effort to find me the right car at a great price. Thank you for facilitating my search of my first car and putting in all that time!!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020
 

Had a recall on my FJ fuel pump. Service Dept. scheduled and appointment and reviewed all that was involved. Answered all questions without hesitation. Very professional. I highly recommend both Sales and Service at Torrington Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020
 

I had a great experience here with both Randy and Dave. They were both extremely informative and willing to help me as much as possible to get the best deal on my old vehicle as well as the new vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I come into contact with

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
 

I had a great experience here with both Randy and Dave. They were both extremely informative and willing to help me as much as possible to get the best deal on my old vehicle as well as the new vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I come into contact with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020
 

I have known and worked for all the various staff at Torrington toyota for over 25 years! This dealership has managed to hire and keep very personable, reliable, knowledgable, and honest clientele over all these years! Its always a pleasure to deal with this dealership, I never hesitate to just drive up and see all my wonderful friends there!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020
 

We were referred to this dealer by a listing on cars.com. The dealer was very helpful in telling us about the car/truck, and I felt no pressure by him to talk about a purchase. He let us drive the truck and answered all our questions. He also gave us a time estimate when more models will be available, and I intend to return at that time.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

I was so happy I bought 2 vehicles in a week gerald( Jerry) was great as was the rest of the Toyota crew.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

We just purchased a 2020 RAV4 at Torrington Toyota and had the best car dealership experience ever! No hassle, no gimmicks, no pressure—just a friendly, pleasant, professional, helpful and personable sales staff. Thanks to owner David for his cooperation in going the extra mile to satisfy the customer and close the deal. And a big thanks to salesman Gerald McCabe for his friendliness and great patience in explaining the bells and whistles of the RAV4 to our technologically-challenged minds which made the process painless to say the least. We highly recommend Torrington Toyota and hope you consider buying a vehicle ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020
 

Love this dealership. Just purchased a 2020 RAV4 with Gerald McCabe as our salesman. No gimmicks, no “I need to speak to my Manager” just a great, fair price in a relaxed environment. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from this team.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

I purchased a Tacoma 2020 from Tee Hamzy at Torrington Toyota as I had sold my house during COVID and bought a trailer. I needed the truck urgently to pull the trailer. Tee found me the truck I wanted under stressful circumstances and saved my butt 🙂 The purchase was seamless and the customer experience was excellent despite doing business bascially outside with masks and social distancing. Tee has been an incredbile resource and his response time to calls is unsurpassed. He is very knowledgable and would will ask for him again for a future purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 

Easily the best experience I have ever had with a car dealer!! I drive over 30k miles a year as a salesman, married with 3 kids- I've purchased a lot of used vehicles over the years. I come prepared, know what I want, but hate the BS that comes along with purchasing a used vehicle. There was NONE of that here. My salesman Larry Valenta was excellent- knew all about the used vehicle I wanted to see. and had it waiting for me at 9:30 am with vehicle history already done. After the inspection and test drive, Larry went to work ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 

Wonderful experience. Purchased a new Corolla.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

We worked with Tee who was absolutely terrific. He helped us with all the paperwork and getting the car delivered so that we could keep social distancing. He was available for follow-questions and suggestions on service. We very highly recommend him.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

Had a great buying experience which was conducted by Tee Hamzy. From initial visit to turn in a leased vehicle, test drives of various vehicles, and ultimately purchase, Tee was professional, polite and extremely informative. My "Go To" dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

I recently purchased a new Rav4 Hybrid from Torrington Toyota. The staff was wonderful. The atmosphere felt like family. Larry Valenta did an outstanding job of helping me get into the new car I wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. Tee was very helpful and friendly. He did a great job of answering all my questions and making the process as easy as possible. 5/5 would definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

My first experience at Toyota was outstanding. I dealt with the owner, David and sales rep Tee. They were both easy to work with and everything was seamless from start to finish, and I LOVE my new RAV4 Hybrid. Thank you again guys and I would highly recommend buying from Torrington Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

This is now our second purchase from Torrington Toyota and we couldn’t be happier. We had picked out what 4 runner we wanted and Tee had it all ready for us when we arrived. During this covid-19 times they made it easy to sign paperwork and we were out the door within minutes. Every employee we have dealt with have been extreme helpful and kind. We will be back for sure!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020
 

I'd like to give a big THANK YOU to Larry for the help he provided with the purchase of our Toyota. He was very helpful and quick to assist with all our questions. Many thanks Larry for all the help and support and also a shout out to the rest of the team who helped make this purchase seamless.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020
 

This is our second purchase from Torrington Toyota. Bought a new car this time and our family was super pleased with the sales team's willingness to help and understand our needs. They even offered contactless drop off at our home during the current social distancing. Thanks Larry and Dave for all of your help and the new car! We love it.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

I went in to look at the new Tundra and fell in love with one on the lot. I worked with Terek, goes by Tee. He was fantastic to work with. Gave me a good price for my trade and put me in a new Tundra for less than what I was paying for my F150. If you are looking for a great new truck, go see Tee at Torrington Toyota.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Very thorough work on my car. Vance gave answers to all of our questions. Job was done before promised time.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

Gil!!! That is all I have to say. This man went above and beyond for myself and my husband! Amazing! He is by far the best person to deal with when purchasing a vehicle. Very friendly. Just an awesome human being and we love him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

I recently leased my third Toyota RAV4, this was my first time dealing with Torrington Toyita and I will definitely be returning. Gil was amazing, he worked out pricing that was within my budget. The day I went to pick up the car everyone was friendly and helpful, Damon dealt with me for the signing of the paperwork , he answered every question and was very easy to talk to. Gil went over every aspect of the new lease, from the smallest detail to showing me how everything worked. They were a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend them ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Once again Vance took care of me, the sevicethat was required was performed in a timely manner by Kurt the technition. When ever I need service to my tacoma, Torrington Toyota always has the best service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020
 

Gerald and Daren were very professional and made the car buying process very easy. Would definitely use Torrington Toyota to buy a new car in the future.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Worked with Larry Valenta with the purchase of a 2019 Sequoia. Finally, a dealership and car buying experience where you feel like you are dealing with honest, up front people. From Larry, to the owner and business manager - everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Well worth the drive!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

This place is excellent for lower car price & all kinds of services. Specially they are taking care customers so friendly ,politely and helpfully assistance for best customers satisfactions .I really recommend to buy your next car from there . I also mentioned few peoples names who will work for your future help - Gerald ,Danny ,Dave K ,David ,they're awesome .

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020
 

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Torrington Toyota, always a good experience with no surprises or tricks. Tee is our man. Recently serviced the Tacoma and Camry and I can honestly recommend Torrington Toyota for all your service needs. They will make recommendations for what you need and its a good feeling they look out for your vehicle to keep it in top shape. Jim/Jerri M

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

This dealership is amazing! The staff all work together, very helpful, knowable, friendly. I bought my first toyota rav4 from them and so happy I did!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020
 

I want to thank salesman Tee Hamzy for my latest purchase. Tee has been my salesman for as long as he has worked there. I recently purchased a used vehicle from Torrington Toyota. A quick hone call to Tee and the car was ready to test drive when I got there. Even though it was not a Toyota, Tee was very knowledgable of the cars features. The best part is, Tee was going on vacation the next day, but he went out of his way to make sure he was in contact with me and the dealership . He even took ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

I want to thank salesman Tee Hamzy for my latest purchase. Tee has been my salesman for as long as he has worked there. I recently purchased a used vehicle from Torrington Toyota. A quick hone call to Tee and the car was ready to test drive when I got there. Even though it was not a Toyota, Tee was very knowledgable of the cars features. The best part is, Tee was going on vacation the next day, but he went out of his way to make sure he was in contact with me and the dealership . He even took ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020
 

Dave, the owner, and Randy spent time and extensive info with excellence and professionalism. The dealership as a whole, were friendly and helpful. We recommend them highly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Our salesman, tee hamzy, worked with us to get the vehicle and features we wanted at a price we could afford. There was no pressure, just a willingness to do whatever it took to make us pleased with the entire experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Just purchased Toyota Tacoma and was very pleased with our experience. Larry Valenta was our salesman and I recommend him highly. He helped through the purchase with no pressure and felt he was more of a friend then a salesman. It was a pleasurable experience. Thank you. Lucinda and John Dearden

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

There is something very special about the team at Torrington Toyota! Everyone in each department is patient, helpful, knowledgeable... they care about the customer. They have gone above and beyond to do what is best for us. We just picked up vehicle number 5! Number 6 will be in the fall. A special thanks to Gil, a true gentleman who has been our go to guy!!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review