Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

I previously wrote a negative review regarding service on my used vehicle that I purchased here. I was extremely pleased with T. And Danny in dealing with me very fairly in the trade and purchase of my truck. When I contacted Corey about my issue, explaining to him that I had a long trip planned, he graciously arranged to have my truck brought in IMMEDIATELY to address my concerns. Glenn and Brandon, in an expeditious, professional, and extremely courteous fashion rectified my issue with their team of skilled technicians, including Adam, who I thank for taking a personal interest in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022
 

I have been doing business here for 12+ years. Tee Hamzy is awesome. He is an honest straight forward salesman. In addition he was able to get me my new Tacoma despite the market shortage. The service dept. here is outstanding as well. Cory the service manager has always done right by me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022
 

See Te every time he's knowledgeable. Enter and look to the right. That's him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022
 

We just purchased a Tacoma and having purchased cars from a dealer several times previously, we were expecting the usual high pressure run around. This was not our experience with Tee Hamzy. He was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all. Our experience with Torrington Toyota was very good and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022
 

Husband stumbled upon Torrington Toyotas website well looking at tacomas. He found one he loved so we drove 1 hour and 45 mins to check it out. Truck was immaculate. We worked with Tee he was super friendly from the second we walked in the door we had an offer for our current Toyota and a deal made for the new Tacoma within 15 mins. We had to come back a few days later for pick up because we had to get home. We just picked up our new Tacoma. This dealership was so fast and efficient they made the process so easy ...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022
 

Tee was truly amazing, we were very particular in the color and and package we want on the 2022 hybrid Corolla and could not find the car anywhere. Tee was able to secure this car and have it shipped from the west cost. When I came to pick up the car he showed it to be and baby I was in love. From start to finish the entire process was seamless

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022
 

Tee is AWESOME!!! Thank You for my Black Beauty 4Runner. Best dealership in CT!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022
 

Great sales and service nice waiting room friendly personnel and nice atmosphere make sure busy the guy in the corner desk

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

Each time I have service - Corey takes care of me. Respectful, pleasant, professional! I have not a single complaint !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased from Tee and Dave. They never disappoint!! I will never buy a car from another dealer. They’re laid back yet extremely professional. When you’re there, you’re like family, not a dollar sign. They always do the right thing for the customer even if that means losing a sale. Seriously the greatest people to do business with!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 

Tee is a good person, he help me get the car I want

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

In a time where there are no new cars to be found, Gil created some Christmas magic! I have had a lot of stressful experiences buying new cars, so, am beyond delighted to recommend Torrington Toyota, Gil, Jesus, and the owner of this fine dealership who went the extra mile to find an automobile and have the deal done in 24 hours. It was an amazingly smooth process and I am forever grateful. You all have a customer for life! Just imagine how much easier it will be when car inventory increases. Thank you, Lisa O’Neil A special shout out ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021
 

The experience was awesome starting with the phone call to our Salesman Gil. The best part was their honesty and follow through. I would definitely buy another car from them. Friendly, professional and absolutely no hassle what so ever.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021
 

Tee was extremely helpful and accommodating. He did everything he could to make my experience easy and enjoyable. The rest of the team was very friendly as well. Even with the supply chain issue, I paid MSRP for a Rav4 Prime while other dealers are charging $5000 or even $10,000 over MSRP. These guys are the real deal and I would recommend them to anyone

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021
 

Third vehicle purchased from Tee and Torrington Toyota. Tee works miracles even in this purchasing climate. Every time its timely, accurate, no hassles, no grief, no nonsense. Service is great you get free oil changes. Highly recommend.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021
 

Third vehicle purchased from Tee and Torrington Toyota. Tee works miracles even in this purchasing climate. Every time its timely, accurate, no hassles, no grief, no nonsense. Service is great you get free oil changes. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021
 

I just bought my 2nd Toyota from Tee at Torrington Toyota I will never buy from anyone else they make it an amazing convenient experience no nonsense and I got my dream car a Trd pro 4Runner Dan and Jesus are awesome too thanks guys see you when I come for service and the next car I buy!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021
 

Great job 👌

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021
 

If I could give 10 stars I would. There is a reason I travel all the way from New Britain to get my car serviced there. I love the low pressure service guys that work there. No sales pitches, no unnecessary pressure to get things done to your car other than what you requested. they listen to you and realize not everyone has money to burn and give you what you need and ask for. Highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021
 

Tee was extremely helpful to me and my family! Highly satisfied with my new car and service and definitely recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021
 

Tee was extremely helpful to me and my family! Extremely satisfied with my car and service. Definitely recommend this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021
 

We recently purchased a 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE from Torrington Toyota. Randy Klonowski was great in helping us choose the right style and trims, and then on the day of sale, helping brief us on the various interior functions and settings. Made doing business a breeze, and we were very satisfied with the attention and service we received.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021
 

We just bought a new 4Runner SR5 Premium. Dave and Tee kept me informed of the progress of the delivery and made the transaction by email and text easy. We drove to the dealership and met with Tee, and Damon in the business office. Damon took his time to explain all the paperwork and made the effort to make last-minute changes we needed without any issues. All staff was professional and very pleasant. We were nearing closing time at the dealership but Tee took his time to make sure the vehicle was ready for us, and went over all the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

My wife and I recently purchased a new Rav 4 hybrid from Torrington Toyota and was very satisfied with the process. Larry Valenta the salesperson was knowledgeable and honest , Jesus in finance was also very easy to work with. Paid list price, no gouging because of shortages , would recommend and would buy from them in future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021
 

Excellent experience purchasing a car from Randy Klonowski. I was impressed with the knowledge he has of the various models. He was very helpful in setting up the various features of the car. They were all new features to me as my old car was very old.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021
 

Excelente Atención. Me siento en casa . Ellos son muy agradables y siempre resuelven mis problemas .

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021
 

Torrington Toyota is the place to go. Whether it’s buying a car or having a car serviced!! The whole team at Torrington Toyota is super friendly and treats everyone like family!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021
 

Purchased a 2022 Toyota Camry from Tee was a pleasure to work with and extremely happy with the product

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021
 

I bought my RAV4 with Tee. He showed me everything about the car and answered all my questions. He is very experienced and solved a problem I had with Geico. I highly recommend Toyota Torrington and Tee to everybody. When you need a new car (or want to sell yours), talk with Tee. You wont regret it!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021
 

In for first service, as always a positive experience

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021
 

Friendly staff.Repairs as with most Dealers are pricey.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021
 

I purchased a 2020 Avalon From Randy K. I found him to be exceptionally knowledgeable of the Toyota product line and generous with his time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021
 

My husband and I have been on the hunt for a Toyota Tacoma for months and we finally found it at Torrington Toyota for a decent price. Tee assisted us and it was one of the fastest transactions ever..from the test drive to the final signing. Tee and the rest of the staff at Torrington Toyota were friendly and professional and made this an overall positive experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021
 

I tried out some SUVs and decided on a Highlander. I went to a few dealers and never got the straight scoop on my options and was told I'd have to wait months just to get a 2021. Then I went to Torrington Toyota and was fortunate to have Larry Valenta wait on me. I found Larry to be honest and he suggested if I could wait a few weeks (turned out to be only 3) that I could order a 2022 instead of running all over for a 2021 and at just about the same price. I am now the proud owner ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021
 

Recently purchased 2 Toyota's from Randy at Torrington Toyota. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021
 

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Randy at Torrington Toyota. He is a pleasure to work with and would recommend you go see him when you are in the market for a Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021
 

Randy made buying a truck a great experience, from the kind welcome to the relaxed approach throughout the process. We liked how he followed up soon after meeting us and answered all our questions without any pressure to purchase. Once we decided to move forward he kept us updated on the delivery. You can tell he enjoys helping people and ensures they get the right vehicle for them. He made us feel comfortable and welcome, even though our 2yr old was running around looking for something to do. Luckily they even had a little play area that kept him occupied ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021
 

Wonderful and pleasant staff. I would definitely recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

I drove about an hour to be able to work with Tee from Torrington Toyota for my new Honda Odyssey 2021! He was super easy to work with and made the whole process seamless. I am from New York and they were very accommodating making sure I could drive the car off the lot the next day and even gave me dealership plates until they were able to register me with NY. Thanks Tee!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Tee and the team are very professional. Tee looked out for me even though he didn’t have too. I appreciate him, and he’s truly a great sales guy. Thanks Tee!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021
 

I’ve had my new car for about a month now and I’ll never go anywhere else! Randy was amazing! He listened to what i was looking for and hooked me up with the perfect vehicle…all in my price range!! Times are weird right now trying to purchase something new but Torrington Toyota made it very smooth. 💯 Thanks guys!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021
 

Last week I picked up my 2021 Highlander. This was my second time working with Tee and he made the process quick and easy! Jesus in the finance department had my paperwork ready when I arrived for pick-up and was a pleasure to work with. Both of them made this the most stress-free process I’ve had with purchasing a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021
 

I recently purchased my 2013 Camry Hybrid from Torrington Toyota. Larry Valenta was my salesman. He answered every single question and addressed every single concern I had. By the time I came to see the car, which Larry had ready and waiting for me, there were no issues and no surprises. The car was exactly as represented online. It was such a pleasant experience. And I did it all by myself this time! Damon Stefko, the business manager, was patient and thorough. He arranged for my financing and went over the benefits of Toyota Care Platinum Warranty. I'm glad I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 

Simple 14,000 mile maintenance. Despite the simplicity, they went out of their way to make me feel like a valued customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

Awesome customer service ! We were looking for a new car and I have always wanted a RED 4 RUNNER, when we pulled in that day there was one sitting in the parking lot I was soo excited and hoping it had not been sold, Tee came out and asked if he could help us and I told him that I was interested in the RED 4 RUNNER , he immediately said that it was available for purchase and that I could take it for a drive well needless to say I fell in love ! I picked it up the following day. Service was ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021
 

I dropped off my car at 7:30 AM. They gave me a ride to my job. And I was able to pick it up at 2:30. Easy Breezy in and out friendly and kind. And it wasn’t as expensive as I thought it was gonna be even better.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021
 

Randy and the rest of the staff at Torrington Toyota are very helpful and friendly. This is my third lease that I have gotten into with the help of Randy. I’m enjoying my new RAV4 Hybrid!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021
 

I had looked at Toyota trucks in the past. At that time I went with another manufacturer. I sold the last truck and was looking for a replacement. I looked on line at the Toyota trucks again. Torrington Toyota had the truck I wanted. Danny and Randy took excellent care of us. They answered all our questions and made sure my wife and I were happy with the deal we made. Can’t say enough good about the experience at Torrington Toyota.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

I have 3 older vehicles, so they need new parts at times. Since they are all Toyotas, the cost is minimal per mile driven. Nick got me in to service quickly. I was informed I also needed an air filter. I said to do it. He showed me the old one. I knew it was time to change it anyway, but I appreciated seeing it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

What a great dealer, and Randy K. is the guy to see. So helpful, no pressure, and I got my 2022 Prius at sticker price, rather than pay the $3,000 OVER sticker price that my NY dealer was charging because of low inventory during August 2021! Randy patiently explained the new safety features to my old brain, and gave me confidence. My family has bought several cars there. Give Randy a raise!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021
 

Overall, Torrington Toyota was the best car buying experience I have ever had, which says a lot because in the current auto market most dealers treat you like they have you over a barrel. From the get go our salesman, Larry Valenta, was incredibly friendly and helpful. He helped us locate a hard to find model and went above and beyond to make the process easy for us, he even called our insurance agent ahead of time to make sure they would be available when we went to pick up our new car. As soon as we arrived Larry was ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021
 

My husband first called to looking into buying a 2021 Toyota Highlander spoke with David Utecht. Gave us the price for vehicle and trade.We arrived met Tee Hamzy went over details of SUV. Then met Jesus Roche to do the paperwork. All three men gave us great customer service! Very good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021
 

I worked with Randy for sales and Jesus for financing and both were excellent and personable people to work with. Every other Toyota Dealership I've spoken too, has given me above MSRP these guys never did that and I received a fair price for the vehicle I was purchasing, I will always buy a Toyota from Torrington.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

I needed leaking tires addressed. One rim was re-sealed and the other need a valve stem. A small price to solve a big inconvenience. Thanks again to Corey, Nick and Glen. Also Mark, the tech would found and solved the issues!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 

Had a great experience buying my first truck through a dealership here. Tee was extremely kind and helpful guiding me through the process. Very happy with the Tacoma and with Torrington Toyota!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

Second vehicle we have purchased from Torrington Toyota! First time in my life have I returned to the same dealer to buy another car! They make buying a new car easy, to the point, with no BS! Fair trade in value on old vehicle. None of this back and forth nonsense and heckling the price down. Larry was knowledgeable, friendly and super helpful. T was helpful! Dave the owner is one of a kind! I would highly recommend Torrington Toyota for purchasing a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

Brought my truck in for brake repairs and routine maintenance. Always appreciate the updates and contact. All repairs were done and completed on time with no problems. Thanks again and job well done.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021
 

I got my third vehicle from them yesterday and the service is always excellent thanks Tee like always you Rock

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021
 

Excellent service tee you rock this is my 3 car I get from you and the service is always great

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021
 

Had one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Small town dealership vibe without the bigger dealership pressure. I live out of state and worked with Larry Valenta to get the car I wanted. Was a little nervous buying a car out of state but worked with Larry via phone and email to work out the deal. Flew into town and purchased the vehicle and all went smoothly. Larry was professional, no pressure, took care of all questions and made it an awesome buying experience. Thanks Larry.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021
 

Had one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I live out of state and worked with Larry Valenta to get the car I wanted which was not available in my area. Was a little nervous buying a car out of state but worked with Larry via phone and email to work out the deal. Flew into town and purchased the vehicle and all went smoothly. Larry was professional, no pressure, took care of all questions and made it an awesome buying experience. Purchase paperwork went smoothly as well.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021
 

Friendly service .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 

T is awesome as a car salesman. No pressure. Friendly and knowledgeable. Corey is a good service manager. Willing to work with you to resolve issues with your car. We've bought a few cars from these guys and found they can beat the competition for a new car by a thousand dollars out the door price.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021
 

Very friendly and helpful! I love my new Toyota C-HR. So comfortable to drive.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Tee was so helpful and went above and beyond to ensure maximum customer service! He made my first leasing process a breeze, my opinion on car dealerships was definitely changed for the better after this experience!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021
 

I highly recommend this place. it was a pleasure dealing with such a laid back dealership, no pressure what's so ever. I just got a 2016 Tacoma truck from them , Gil is fantastic to deal with so a BIG shout out to him, a huge thanks to Jason Knapp for pointing me in the right direction, also a big thank you to Jesus that helped with the financing. you were all fantastic, everyone else I met was as well. you get a 5 star rating from me. thank you 😁

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Tee and the guys at Torrington Toyota are amazing and have become family to our family! They are incredibly helpful, patient and just don’t right a breath of fresh air in the process of car buying! I more than highly recommend them! Thanks so much to Tee and Dave and Jesus! I love my car and my family loves you guys!!!! 25 plus years and counting in doing business with Torrington Toyota!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021
 

Nothing but positive things to say about Tee and my experience with this Torrington Toyota. I came in looking for a specific 4Runner but it was sold just minutes before I came in. Disappointed, I gave Tee my phone number so he could call me if they ever got any in that matched what I was looking for. A few weeks later Tee called me and held a 4Runner that matched what I was looking for. I was impressed that he not only remembered me weeks later, but he remembered the small details, such as I didn’t like chrome. ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021
 

Very nice people in the service department. They were helpful and considerate. Corey remembered me from past visits. The waiting rom and bathroom was clean. The coffee was a pleasant bonus

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 

Bought a tacoma from Torrington Toyota this month. Larry was my salesman and was very easy to deal with, extremely accommodating, and did not make you feel like you were forced into any deals.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021
 

Tee made the process quick and easy. He got us exactly what we were looking for and at a better price than two dozen other dealerships I contacted. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021
 

Great customer service all around. Our salesman Larry Valenta was professional, polite, honest and helpful in our purchase of a 4Runner. The owner of Torrington Toyota welcomed us and explained our trade in numbers. There were no high-pressure sales, it was quick and painless. They listened, answered all questions, and made us very excited about our purchase and trade in. We look forward to using the service department in the future for maintenance. Thanks Torrington Toyota.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021
 

Bought a used Toyota Rav4 from Torrington Toyota last week. What a great experience!! No pressure at all from our awesome salesman Tee Hamzy!!!! Everybody involved with the sale was super nice!!! I highly recommend Torrington Toyota!! Love my Rav4!!! Thanks again Tee!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021
 

Great experience, as always, having my Siena serviced. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021
 

Toyota in Torrington is the best. My salesman Gil helped me so quickly find my dream car. Everyone was so helpful and efficient! I will always go there.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021
 

We are completely happy with everything about this dealership , from leasing to service , the entire staff is so accommodating. I can stop in any time with question or help with any questions We have. You are an asset to the Torrington area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 Prime. Tee was my salesperson and I can not speak highly enough of him. From the first phone call Tee was responsive and honest. He was respectful of my time and very upfront about the price. My experience was wonderful and easy and would recommend you buy a car from Tee.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021
 

This is the third Tacoma TRD I have purchased from Torrington Toyota. They have earned my trust over the years by having outstanding sales personnel and a first rate service department.They take the time to explain the necessary service required, the cost and time required to perform the service. When service is completed they go over the details of the service and follow up to insure that you are completely satisfied with the work performed on your vehicle!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Amazing experience. In and out with a perfect car for my mom in an hr. Sales people are friendly and helpful. Going above and beyond to help us. 100% recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021
 

I was recently in a motor vehicle accident and Torrington Toyota fixed my damage. I was so impressed and relieved with my dealings with the dealership. They were reassuring, which was appreciated after the trauma, got me a brand new rental to drive, and did an amazing job of making my car like new. I have my car back and was totally impressed with my entire transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Great experience with Tee Hamzy. Highly recommend doing business with him

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021
 

Tee Hamzy handled our trade and purchase with efficiency and professionalism. Our experience with Torrington Toyota was easily the most painless, pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Many thanks to Tee and the rest of the team at Torrington Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021
 

Randy and David were great to work with. Even in these crazy times they were extremely fair and made the process super easy for me knowing I'd be driving a couple hours.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021
 

I went to the service dept at Torrington Toyota and I was greeted as soon as I pull in. I needed to replace my drivers side mirror an the service man checked the mirror out and order the part and he told me to come back tomorrow. I went back the next day and got my mirror replaced. I was so happy with the service. I would recommend them anytime. It was quick and a good job. Thank you for your service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 

Excellent customer service Te is excellent dealer and work with customer for better deals for purchasing a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

Just purchased a 2021 Camry and Tee, Gil and Damon couldnt have made this any less painful. Great Guys, great delership. I will never buy a car from anyone else. Customer for life!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021
 

Thank you Torrington Toyota, especially my amazing salesman Larry! I found the car I wanted, and they made the process quick and painless. It was a pleasure. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 

If you are going to purchase a Toyota definitely go to Torrington and stay away from that phallic symbol in Watertown at Curry Toyota, the have no clue about what quality service means! At Torrington they value you and your time and provide vehicles for you so that you are not inconvenienced! It is definitely worth the trip!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021
 

I had a great experience with T. It was my first time buying a newer vehicle and he made the process as straight forward as possible. Ill be going back to torrington toyota for all my vehicle needs.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021
 

The service team at Torrington Toyota is the best in Northwest CT! Led by Corey, this team works very well together, communicating all aspects of your vehicle's needs and recommendations. Also worth mentioning is Danielle, the rental/cashier woman who is very friendly and personable.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021
 

Truly a great experience and car dealership, typically aren’t used in the same breath. Just about every interaction starting with the salesperson, Tee, who was always available to answer questions or research the answer he also kept me informed of the delivery dates as they approached. One of the partners, David also kept the process on a “family-personal” basis rather then acting like a stereotypical dealer. That said I’d recommend Torrington Toyota and Tee hands down!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review