Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

Great service as usual, today at Torrington Toyota! Mr. Williams took care of me today and as always provided great care of me and my Tundra.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2018
 

Extremely positive new-car-buying experience with Gil Zollarcoffer. Since I was traveling from out-of-state, finalized all details in advance with a series of phone calls and many texts and emails. Gil was very responsive and treated me well. When I arrived to pick up the car, he was ready to show me whatever I needed in order to learn about the complex technology in the car. Arranged a trade-in in advance and that went smoothly as well. Thanks Gil!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

They remain the premier Toyota dealer in the area. I have bought several vehicles from them over many years and used their service department countless times. Their service and sales staff are absolutely phenomenal.A little follow up here is warranted. Back in May my 2016 Tacoma was caught in the worst hail storm I’ve ever seen. In the end my wonderful truck came out looking like a golf ball. I could not believe it. Called the insurance and got the claim processed. Then headed off right to Torrington Toyota. Chris and the body shop folks have done phenomenal work for me before with previous vehicles I’ve purchased there. Once a school bus backed into me. A second time a deer ran out in front of me and I could not stop in time. Both times major damage. In both of those instances his team made the trucks look like brand new again! But those were instances where only one area was damaged. With the hail nearly every panel was damaged. Chris said to relax and not to worry, we have a guy named Mike who does paintless dent removal. He can get every dent out no problem. So I dropped it off on a Monday. Picked the truck up yesterday. WOW. How did they do what they did? I could not believe it. It looks absolutely perfect. And Mike handled all the extra claims, as more damage was found, with the insurance company directly. Wow. I’m so pleased. I’m really hoping this is the last time I need the body shop for a while. But it is nice to know Chris and his team are there if I ever need them again. They do amazing work! Torrington Toyota is truly a place where from sales to service they can handle all you’ll ever need. Thanks again everyone!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Love this place! Gil was great!! Love my new 2018 Yaris

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018
 

Just picked up our new 2018 Highlander XLE AWD today, August 1st, 2018. I bought my first new car in 1966 and I've had more than I can count so Ive had a lot of experience with car dealers. This is our second car from this dealership so its obvious we are satisfied customers. From service to parts to sales it doesnt get any better than this. You never feel pushed or pressured to make a decision and their product knowledge is 100%, even on obscure minute details. I like that. We dealt with Randy Klonowski and Danny, the sales Mgr. I wish I could give them 10 stars as they deserve every one of them. If you are reading reviews to decide where to go for your next car, stop right here and go to Torrington Toyota. You can search all over and wont find a better place, honest, patient, knowledgeable, trustworthy. Thanks Randy and Danny. See you next time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018
 

Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure the customer has a great experience. The waiting room is spotless and provides soft sofas for watching tv or reading and tables and chairs to sit and enjoy the free coffee. This is a welcoming place with top notch service.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2018
 

Torrington Toyota provided a professional and pleasurable experience for me as I was purchasing my first car. They were very personable and were willing to discuss solutions for my needs. I will definitely be returning for my next car! Thank you for your great service!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018
 

Had a great experience buying my first car at Torrington Toyota! The staff was very helpful and worked with my needs. I will continue to purchase through them in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2018
 

Torrington Toyota is hands down the only dealership I will ever go to from now on! From the first moment I walked in, the staff was friendly, courteous and really show they care about their customers. Damon and Tee helped me out so much and I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a car! Thanks again T-town Toyota!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review