Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021
 

Excellent auto care. A bit more expensive but these folks are honest. Toyota truck I own is now over 110000 miles and works fine.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

I worked with Tee and the team at Torrington Toyota to buy a pre-owned Prius v. I found the experience to be excellent from start to finish. They took care of all my needs throughout the car buying buying process, which is saying a lot. Buying a car can be really stressful, but not at all at Torrington Toyota. I want to add that the car was so clean when I picked it up (shout out to the detail team) , and the service department also changed the tires and brakes to make sure that it was delivered to me in ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

My experience at Torrington Toyota was fantastic. The salesperson Gil was helpful and knowledgeable about my car. I got a great deal and felt respected and listened to. I will definitely be retuning again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021
 

I got my Camry serviced. I was given recommendations on future service. These were based on importance and I was given a timeline on based on my driving. Always receive informative answers to any of my questions. Thanks again Nick and Glen

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

The first thing you will notice while entering the establishment is the building is not a monument to their debt that you in turn will financially contribute to. With out a silly fake Taj Mahal want a be show room attribute, a fair financial can be bartered without the obscene DOC fees. Old school playbook with retaining customers. Larry was our sales person.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

If there was a review score that could be higher I would give it.. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership, most recently today, and I have never ever been let down by them in either sale or parts and service, professionals full out. Randy helped get the ball rolling on my trade in, getting me the best value he possibly could have, Larry is a Jedi master of his craft, answering questions on the cars I was checking out I didn't even know I had, and Jesus in finance is appropriately named as he works miracles. I got ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Was welcome with a very welcoming smile. Very polite and courteous. My service was fast and service guy was great. Customer service has always been great at Torrington Toyota

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021
 

I have been a loyal customer of Torrington Toyota for more than 10 years it’s always been my #1 choice to buy & lease my cars. I have never had any problem in any of the department at Toyota the Sales Dept. has always worked well with me...T your the best! As well as the finance office working closely with me to make the payments affordable they have always been so helpful to me. The service department is excellent they’ve always been accommodating helpful and courteous & they do a great job. I must add: Many years ago when ...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Bought a camry from Te Hamzy and i couldn't be happier. He was so helpful

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

Always going to Torrington Toyota for needs on both my Toyotas. Thank you Corey and Chris. Always a pleasure. Always courteous and helpful. Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Beyond thankful for Torrington Toyota and especially Randy Klonowski for going above and beyond as well as helping me get my brand new 2021 Toyota Camry. Couldn’t be happier, they did a phenomenal job to make sure I was happy as well.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Hats off to the people over at Torrington Toyota. They made car buying for my wife and I smooth and painless. We visited once for information and once we made our choice the managers Danny and Tee made everything simple and quick. Our paperwork and registration was done by Jesus he got us an excellent finance arrangement. He made documentation easy!. It was a family friendly process. My wife was happy and so am I ! Thanks again for the "buddy love" mobile. I will see them in service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

I recently purchased a car with T. This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever made! T was extremely knowledgeable and a real down to earth nice guy. He delivered on all aspects. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Torrington Toyota and specifically working with T!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021
 

great service and great people

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021
 

Usually I dread going car shopping but my buddy told me to try out these guys and I'm glad I did. Tee took care of me everything was so easy and I didn't feel pressured or anything. I live out of state and they took care of registering the car for me right away. I couldn't be more happier

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021
 

We went to Torrington Toyota to buy a new car and could not be happier with our experience. Gerald, our salesman, was very patient with us, informative, and never used any "hard-sell" tactics which we appreciated so much! Gerald, Jesus and Dan were all very professional and friendly. We will definitely come back again and recommend this dealership to all of our friends. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Ok I guess I am a tow operator delivering a car to this location

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021
 

I want to give a huge shoutout to Torrington Toyota for their wonderful service last week! I worked with Tee and had nothing but a great experience and would absolutely refer them to anyone! The dealership was fair on pricing and did not pressure me in the slightest and allowed me to decide everything on my own. The business seems very family oriented and I was even able to speak to the owner for a bit. Overall great experience and I hope to do business with them in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021
 

Fantastic experience at Torrington Toyota! Very happy with my new Toyota! The sales representative Larry and the business manager Damon were amazing! I would recommend this place to anyone in search of new vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021
 

Buying a vehicle ? Talk to T .....

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021
 

Just picked up my 2021Toyota CH-R. Larry Valenta was my salesman and he was awesome. Great experience from beginning to end. Thanks to Larry and to all the other people involved with the purchase of my vehicle. If you need a vehicle please consider going to this dealership. The sales and service are top notch!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021
 

Torrington Toyota was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had! Randy and Jesus, were amazing! Everyone who works there makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their car with them. Thank you all, your team are the best!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021
 

Torrington Toyota truly cares about their customers. My salesman, Larry, was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about the different cars I was looking at and not once did I feel like he was pushing me in any direction. He answered my questions and guided me in making my decision. He was great! I also worked closely with the owner, Dave, and he worked very hard on getting me what I needed throughout the process. You don’t walk into many dealerships and have the owner come up to you asking how he can help. I ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021
 

good people and great personality with these people. they make me feel rite at. thank you for your great services

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
 

Larry V. sold me a rav4. He’s the best! I will definitely be back and send all my loved ones here.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021
 

Great experience buying our new 2021 4Runner. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
 

Just bought a 2021 4Runner. We’ve been buying Toyota’s for many years and have purchased from various Toyota Dealers. After our experience at Torrington Toyota, we plan to stick with them!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021
 

Best service department. I Always know what’s going on. Never surprises. Always friendly and go above and beyond

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

I have been taking my Tacoma to Torrington Toyota for the past 4 years for service and they do a great job. There are several Toyota dealerships that are closer to me, but I prefer Torrington Toyota because of their quality of service and also the helpfulness of their employees.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 

I was pleased Torrington Toyota could accommodate my schedule to give my 07 Tacoma a complete tune-up, transmission, motor & 4 wheel-system a lube change. Complete brake flush & adjustment and a small heat shield repair. My "TACO" rides like new!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

I live 200 miles away so I was worried about buying a car remotely and how I would be treated. Need not worry. My sales consultant Randy Klonowski was super responsive, honest, courteous, and super chilled. There was no hard sales pitch or BS. Everything was exactly as agreed when I arrived. I could not ask for a better sales consultant. I am very happy with my purchase experience at Torrington Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

I live 200 miles away so I was worried about buying a car remotely and how I would be treated. Need not worry. Their sales consultant Randy Klonowski was super responsive. He gave me a quote, sent me the docs, and answered all the questions I have by email or phone. I made the 3.5 hrs drive and he was waiting to greet me at the door when I arrived. I signed the papers in less than 10 min (yes I read the docs). There was no sales pitch or BS. Everything was exactly as agreed. Randy brought me to the car that'...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021
 

Torrington Toyota has a knowledgeable and friendly staff. My experience has been very positive, from buying my car from Gerald, the finance department, and my first service on my car. Very happy with everyone!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021
 

My husband and I visited Torrington Toyota when shopping for a new car after visiting another dealership in CT. A friend recommended Torrington for fair pricing and exceptional service. Randy Klonowski took care of us. No doubt, Torrington beat the other dealership in price and offered great customer service. Randy took time to answer all of our questions. After deciding what vehicle to purchase, the Vensa, we returned to Torrington, received a fair price on our trade-in and Randy took the time to go over all the details of the car. We are now a two car Toyota family and ...

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021
 

Great family owned business, great customer service! I highly recommend this dealership for buying a vehicle as well as servicing your vehicle. It is so nice to do business with people that care and strive for customer satisfaction!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021
 

Working with Gil on my new truck purchase was a great experience. Honest and thoughtful staff. No BS, I’ll send friends and family... without hesitation. Buying a Toyota? Get yourself to Torrington!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

Gil and the team at Torrington Toyota were amazing. Transparent, helpful, and downright real people!! We will come back and send all our friends and family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
 

I purchased my first new vehicle here and I will tell you the best experience I could have. The sales rep Tee was awesome, Jose from the warranty department was very informative, Chris from the body shop is the man,everyone in the service department is the best at what they do. They have a loyal customer for life. It feels like your family here. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Thank you torrington Toyota!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Just traded my old rav4 in for a new hybrid rav. Had a great experience just like the last time! I will keep coming back

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021
 

they are a great bunch of people who work there "very knowledgeable when it comes to my TACOMA NEEDS " WOULD TOTALLY Recommend loyal customer teresa freeman

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Bought my Tacoma 5 years ago , and it’s been great dealing with Torrington Toyota from purchasing to the present. The service dept is excellent -always friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 

Tee was very helpful. Great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
 

The best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Larry, our salesman, was friendly, knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. The sales manager, Danny, was wearing jeans and a leather vest when we walked in, which sent a message that this was a down-to-earth place. He was also quick to help answer our questions and to offer whatever assistance we might need. And the owner, Dave, made a point of thanking us twice for purchasing a vehicle.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Larry Valenta was an excellent salesman! Our transaction was smooth, all negotiations were very fair and above-board. We love our new Tacoma and would buy from this dealership again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Staff is super friendly. I appreciate that they check everything when you bring it in because I had no idea that a mouse had made a nest in the cabin filter. Yuck! Just had a bed extender added. Thank you Nick.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma and was impressed by the detailed appearance and large amount of time that was spent with me by Randy to make sure that I thoroughly understood the operation of the truck and all of its accessories He stayed quite late and answered all our questions and I appreciated it

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021
 

Wonderful group of guys! Purchased new Tacoma, today! Insurance company held us up for hours, the salesman’s, so patient. Good pricing, no trying to up sale. Very, very pleasant transaction! Anyone who knows me, knows I do not like to go to dealers. I’m more of make a phone call and pick it up, car buyer!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Found EXACTLY what I was looking for and Tee made it mine! Very happy with the buying experience and sales support I got here.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021
 

Best Toyota dealership in CT. Dan U. And Tee are the best! We have bought all our cars from them and even though we live a good distance away we have our routine service done at their dealership also. I only trust my autos with their service department!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

They are amiable and understanding. Listen to the issues and fix the issues at hand. Waiting rooms are quiet and comfortable. Very highly rec commended D. Johnson

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

We just purchased our Rav4 a week ago and it was the least stressful car buying experience ever. Staff helped me find exactly what I was looking for with quick turnaround time

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
 

Larry was the BEST! He knows his Toyotas, all the bells and whistles. It was nice to have someone walk me through all the gadgets on my new Hybrid Rav4! Thanks Danny & Larry.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021
 

5 stars for this dealership. Dave, Tee and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful in getting me into a really nice Highlander. I would highly recommend stopping in if you’re in the market for a vehicle. Hey Tee- Thnx for everything today. You guys made it very easy for me. I really appreciate that. Best of all, my wife absolutely loves it. A big thanks to your guy for his assistance in getting it registered and out the door seamlessly. You guys are top notch. Thnx again. -Ken

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

My experience with Tee was both professional, honest, and efficient. Which made the purchase enjoyable. Thank you! Jim & Shelley Gustafson

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021
 

These people are amazing! Took such care of us! I was so nervous about getting a new car from a dealership for the first time. My man T went above and beyond for us!! We even walked out of there with temp plates and keys to my new car!!! I am in LOVE with this RAV4❤️ Thank you!!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Recently got both vehicles serviced for Winter. Nick got me in and out fast and all the service was as expected. They also replaced a bulb that was out that I did not know out. Excellent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020
 

Great car buying experience..It was about 10 years since I purchased my last vehicle..Larry and Dave were very good to work with. Good experience and I will look forward to working with them when I search for my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
 

My boyfriend and I recently purchased a car from Torrington, Toyota. We had the pleasure of being assisted by Gerald in sales. He was very accommodating, informative, and patient with us. We were not exactly sure what we wanted but Gerald was kind enough to bring out any car we wanted to test drive. We also had the pleasure of be assisted by Damon in regard to financing and picking a warranty. He was extremely honest and straight forward and made sure that we were leaving with the best option for us and our new car! My boyfriend and I ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020
 

Easy car buying experience with Tee Hamzy. Promptly responsive, straight forward and no pushy sales pitch. Plus, i'm super happy with my new rav4 prime!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
 

I am so grateful for Tee. I came in 2 weeks ago looking for a specific, VERY hard to find vehicle, one that simply couldn’t just be factory ordered. Tee jumped through hoops to find me EXACTLY what I want by calling countless dealerships as far as California. He found one at an out of state dealer only two weeks later, just as I was starting to lose hope that I would not get my car. He sent somebody to pick it up 2 and a half hours away, drive it back for me, and gave me an incredible deal. Did ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020
 

Always on time with service and questions are answered. I wanted to bye anew car; however, I could not see out of the back window. The headrests are to high and close together. The team tried to accommodate my needs but the the change would have to come from corporate headquarters design department.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
 

Go see my man Tee - easy peasy, great experience overall.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020
 

I want to thank Gerald mcCabe ,Randy and Damon for helping me purchase my 2021 Toyota Tocoma off road.I felt welcome to this dealership with all the friendly people there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

This was my first new car buying experience in 16 years. I tend to really bond with a vehicle and am not about buying a car every few years. I opted to get a RAV4 due to industry reviews and the many new safety features incorporated into late model cars. It is important that dealership representatives recognize that and Gerald McCabe couldn't have been nicer and more patient with me in getting the model and color I wanted, not just what they had to sell on the lot. In the end, I got everything I wanted (sans the Toyota rubber ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
 

Torrington Toyota was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had! Gerald, Jesus, Dan and Dave were amazing! No pressure, very honest and very informative! Everyone who works there makes you feel comfortable and not just a number. I can’t imagine purchasing a vehicle anywhere else! Thank you Torrington Toyota for our new Rav4! We are in love with it!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

When I first walked into the showroom I was greeted by Larry, who then directed me to Randy and he could not have been more nicer. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dan. both Randy and Dan worked with me in getting the SUV I wanted. They were very helpful and patient. I did not feel pressured into something I did not want. Also Damon who worked in finance was helpful. Everyone there is so friendly I really felt at ease. I would recommend Torrington Toyota to my family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

I just leased my second vehicle from Torrington Toyota. I love the feeling of being like "family" Everyone is so friendly and helpful. And I love my car! Thank you to the entire team for your help - and Randy you are awesome thank you for all your assistance!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020
 

I purchased my first car from Torrington Toyota after looking at several other Toyota dealerships knowing I wanted a RAV4. I chose them because right from the start Larry made the whole process extremely easy and kept it real. He never pressured me one way or another towards a car, he was insightful and was very flexible with scheduling. Larry, along with all of the staff members, treat you like a human and not a number. They are so nice and go above and beyond. They are the type of people you know will be there for you no matter ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020
 

I purchased my first car from Torrington Toyota after looking at several other Toyota dealerships knowing I wanted a RAV4. I chose them because right from the start Larry made the whole process extremely easy and kept it real. He never pressured me one way or another towards a car, he was insightful and was very flexible with scheduling. Larry, along with all of the staff members, treat you like a human and not a number. They are so nice and go above and beyond. They are the type of people you know will be there for you no matter ...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

I have purchased a few new cars and this experience was by far the easiest. From Gerald to Jesus the process was painless. From the moment I walked in the door Gerald made me feel comfortable and he was able to help me make a decision about buying the highlander vs the hybrid highlander. I decided upon the gas highlander which I love. Gerald and Jesus were both amazing and did not pressure me in any way. I also got an awesome deal on my trade in and a great price on a 2021 highlander. Look no further if you want ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

I just bought a New Highlander from Torrington Toyota , it was the best experience I've ever had buying a car !! Tee was my sales consultant and he was phenomenal, I was treated with respect , integrity, and got a great price !! Jesus the business manager was awesome, The manager Dan treated me like I was a V.I.P. I will buy all my Toyota's from this dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

Tee & all the amazing people at Torrington Toyota where supper helpful and made buying a car the easiest and best experience ever! They are all so kind and went above and beyond my expectations. I can’t thank them enough for such great service 🙂

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

I’m a long time customer and I have to give the great people at Torrington Toyota the best rating every time. Every aspect of my latest visit was perfection, as usual. There is not a single thing that would cause a complaint. I would like to mention the professionalism and competence and top shelf “bedside manner “ of Glenn, Cassandra, Nick and as always, Tee. 5 star, A+ experience, light years better than any dealership I’ve ever encountered. Thank you guys!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020
 

From buying a vehicle or servicing you car ..Great people . All ways there to help you ..

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020
 

I picked up a 2021 Rav 4 from Tee at Torrington Toyota on Friday, October 30. I was not pressured! (Huge points for that!!) Everyone I spoke with was pleasant, personable, answered all of my questions and were fast and courteous. I HIGHLY recommend Torrington Toyota and will be purchasing all of my future vehicles from them.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020
 

AMAZING experience at Torrington Toyota! We took the hour plus drive up to see Dave and his awesome team!! Dave explained everything with the utmost patience and confidence. Gerald worked hard to see that we drove off the lot TODAY with our new car!! He was the guy of all trades, running around making sure the car was in top shape, transferring insurance with ease and explaining all the details of my new car!! Damon explained every piece of paper clearly and quickly! We had a nice chat and before I knew it everything was signed and ready to go. ...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I worked with Tee Hamzy to purchase a vehicle from out of state - fully remote process. Tee was super helpful throughout, keeping me up to date on the status of the vehicle when it was delivered at the dealership and ready to be picked up, and took pictures of it when the shipper picked it up. Got to me in Minnesota two days after it was picked up in Connecticut. Very smooth process overall. Thanks Tee!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

As always, competent, efficient and cost effective!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020
 

Just bought a Prius from Randy and he took care of everything great! Thanks Rand!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
 

I was looking for a specific exterior and interior color Limited Rav 4. I did some research and heard really good things about the Torrington dealership and they did not disappoint us. Our salesman, Gerald was honest, helpful, and worked hard to find us the Rav4 we wanted. He didn't try to convince us that a different color would be just as good. He actually said give me 24 hours and I'll do my best, well he found us one, and this past weekend we picked it up and we love it!!! We also worked with Damon in finance and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
 

This was my first time purchasing from this dealership. I read many reviews and liked what I saw. I was pleasantly surprised when submitting my inquiry, and Gerald responded almost immediately, even though it was after hours. The purchase process was painless, and despite Covid-19 throwing the deal off a bit, the agreed upon price, including my trade-in value, was honored 3 months later. I am rating only the sales department, as the service did not meet my expectations and I ended up getting my car serviced elsewhere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

I had a great experience at Torrington Toyota buying a new vehicle. After trying 2 other dealers closer to home, it was worth my time to go the extra distance to Torrington. Tee Hamzy and Damon Stefko were a pleasure to work with. Great service and a great price - what more can you ask for? I would definitely go to them for my next new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
 

Tee did a great job providing great customer service. Tee listened to me which was a big factor on why I decided to finance an suv from Torrington Toyota. My experience there was great!. Tee made sure to help me out with any questions or concerns that I had. Once again thank you Tee for being genuine and honest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
 

Larry my man! I had such a great experience here buying my very first new car. I was very nervous at first about the whole process but Larry was with me every step of the way and made everything very clear and stress free. From playing phone tag with me to waiting while i went back home to grab my checkbook he was patient and more than understanding throughout the entire process. I couldnt be happier with my car and with the service and friendship i received while at torrington toyota. highly recommend and THANK YOU LARRY!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020
 

Larry my man! I had such a great experience here buying my very first new car. I was very nervous at first about the whole process but Larry was with me every step of the way and made everything very clear and stress free. From playing phone tag with me to waiting while i went back home to grab my checkbook he was patient and more than understanding throughout the entire process. I couldnt be happier with my car and with the service and friendship i received while at torrington toyota. highly recommend and THANK YOU LARRY!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2020
 

Larry my man! I had such a great experience here buying my very first new car. I was very nervous at first about the whole process but Larry was with me every step of the way and made everything very clear and stress free. From playing phone tag with me to waiting while i went back home to grab my checkbook he was patient and more than understanding throughout the entire process. I couldnt be happier with my car and with the service and friendship i received while at torrington toyota. highly recommend and THANK YOU LARRY!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020
 

We just purchased a tacoma SR5 from this dealership in the beginning there were a few hiccups. However they were quickly ironed out because of their determination to help us. I want to especially thank Gerald and Dave they were instrumental in making our sale happen. All the guys at this dealership seemed to have their hands in our sale. They work as a team like a family, we appreciate all of you and thanks again. Tom and Debbi

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

I just purchased my Toyota Highlander I must say I had great customer service from Tee, Damon and Danny. If you’re looking to purchase your joyful ride head on to Toyota in Torrington where you not will get great service but you will get to meet a solid knowledgeable professionals who won’t failed you. I will definitely recommend anyone to this dealership because when you walked in there you feel at ease.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
 

TEE HAMZY, gave me excellent service as he has been doing for the last 20 years at Torrington Toyota...and I plan to go nowhere else to buy a vehicle...and all the staff is very helpful too. I recommend you go to Torrington Toyota to buy your next car. Please go see Tee!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020
 

Was a long time Lexus customer but that changed today. Randy our salesman was absolutely fantastic! Bought a 2020 Highlander Platinum and couldn’t be happier with the price, quality and most of all the people who own and work at this dealership. I highly recommend Torrington Toyota!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
 

I walked in there with one truck in mind and gerald mccabe was excellent finding exactly what I wanted the finance department was wonderful and they made the experience very easy top rating in my book

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
 

First time buying a car and it went super well!! Torrington Toyota did their part to make the process as smooth and fast as possible!! The whole staff is so friendly and Tee took great care of us!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

I got new tires for my old truck. They mounted and balanced them in a timely manner. Corey and the whole service staff are very efficient, every time!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

I had a great experience working with Tee Hamzy at Torrington Toyota. He was knowledgeable about the cars not pushy. He gave me plenty of time to decide on what I wanted and responsive when I needed answers. I am very happy with my decision to purchase the all new 2021 Toyota Venza.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Torrington Toyota was recommended by several of their repeat customers, and now I know why. Tee and his staff went above and beyond to help me register my certified used car out of state. Their vehicles are priced very fairly and their service went miles above other dealerships. They treat every customer as if they matter and they will not waste your time!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2020
 

They were honest about what my truck needed. Could have scammed some unneeded repairs. Nice to see.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

I would like to compliment Tee Hamzy for the great help he has given not only helping me but also a family member & friend in choosing a car. He has gone out of his way to guide us to choose the right car for out individual needs. No pressure whatsoever at anytime to buy! Highly recommend him as the exact type of salesman for anyone!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

I have been a loyal customer of Torrington Toyota for many years for two main reasons: the attention to customers’ needs is a priority for everyone working there, and the deals on the purchase of vehicles are simply unbeatable! Randy Klonowski with whom I worked to purchase my new car, went above and beyond not only to find the perfect car for me, but also to ensure that I get the best possible deal. The fact that we are in a difficult economic and health situation right now, did not stop him to work relentlessly for several days to search ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review